I’m over at Kitchen Kop today…

So far my vacation has been wonderful… well, minus the various rainfalls, and hail, and rain happening right now. I AM relaxing, and seeing wonderful people I don’t see nearly often enough. I’ve even managed to take some photos to prove that I have been out here! (I’m terrible about taking photos on vacation. Feels like it gets in the way of me DOING stuff.)

In the interim, the lovely Kelly asked a slew of real food bloggers some questions and posted the answers on Kitchen Kop today, including yours truly! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

